Careers

Have you got the Z Factor?

Are you passionate about customer service? Do you want to be part of a great team?

Z is a world-class company, run by Kiwis for Kiwis. We deliver top-quality service, and we’re always looking for people with the Z Factor who can deliver on our promise to our customers: Fast, Friendly, and Hassle-free service.

Z Retail sites are run by independent local business people called Retailers, and they employ their own staff. When you work for a Z Retail site, you will receive top-class training, including the opportunity to gain NZQA qualifications.

Many of our Site Leaders and some of our Retailers started out as Z Retail team members. With more than 200 sites across New Zealand, there are heaps of opportunities. If you are passionate about customer service and would like the opportunity to be part of a fantastic team, then working at a Z Retail site might just be for you!

 

Click on the images to find out more about our Z Retail site roles.

Final CSR

Customer Service Representative

Z Barista

Food and Coffee Specialist

Customer Service Representative Night Shift

Customer Service Representative - Night Shift

Apply Now

If you would like to join your local Z Retail site team, complete the application form and email it to your local Retailer or print it out and drop it into your local Z site.


Download the application form  

 

Local Retailer - North Island

AreaRetailerContact Email Address
Whangarei / Kaitaia Leticia Allen leticia@stage3.co.nz
Auckland Central Keith Murray keith.murray@cbdenergy.co.nz
Auckland South Wayne Kennerley wayne@kennerley.co.nz
Auckland South Larry Tupa'i-Lavea larry@aigaenergy.co.nz
Auckland North Shore Gursharan Mann jobs@mgsstations.co.nz
Auckland West Clint Nel office@perpetualenergy.co.nz
Hawke's Bay / Gisborne / Wairoa Hamish Waddington office.ees@xtra.co.nz
Hamilton / Waikato Briar Farrar admin@triplefw.co.nz
Coromandel / Hauraki Plains Andrew McLean andrew@trabajador.co.nz
Tauranga / Bay of Plenty Dave and Lynette Gillies accounts@dlinvest.co.nz
Waiouru Kevin Craw kevcherenergy@xtra.co.nz
Taranaki / Wanganui / Marton / Manawatu John and Jacinta Hurley johnjacintah@xtra.co.nz
Rotorua / Central North Island Glen and Mary Carlson gcarlson@xtra.co.nz
Wairarapa Hamish Waddington office.ees@xtra.co.nz
Hutt Valley / Kapiti / Mana / Levin / Tawa Kevin Burns kevin@burnsltd.co.nz
Porirua Nigel Andrews nigel@ahltd.co.nz
Wellington

Kevin Burns

Nigel Andrews

kevin@burnsltd.co.nz

nigel@ahltd.co.nz

 

Local Retailer - South Island

AreaRetailerContact Email Address
Nelson / Blenheim / Greymouth Nigel Andrews nigel@ahltd.co.nz
Christchurch Central Hamish Wright and Anton Hutton hwright@hattrickservices.co.nz
Christchurch North Jeff Waghorn jeff@jefkar.co.nz
Mid / South Canterbury Bevan McLellan bampumping@xtra.co.nz
Otago / Southland Jonathan Usher jonathan.usher@xtra.co.nz